New Post Coming Soon!

Hello readers!

Please keep your eyes open for my next post on FLEXIBILITY and STRETCHING! I think you will all enjoy this post and benefit from the tips my lovely sources have given me. Here’s a sneak preview of my post…

First-year Psych major and Orchesis dancer, Lauren Creger remembers her high school dance team coach telling her and her teammates this:

“If you aren’t flexible, you’re nothing to me.”

Wow, harsh right? Don’t worry; Lauren said her coach meant it in a “tough love” sort of way. Look forward to many more interesting tidbits on flexibility from Lauren. Now go work on your splits!

Leave a Reply

